Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Travel for wrk, great place, great food too.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Mike checked us in, showed us around and we had a great time from the very first moment walking in.
5 out of 5
by Marta from Albany, NY

I love Courtyard

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were on the road. It was very hot. Hotel was so nice.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Upstate New York

Modern and Friendly

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in excellent condition. Modern and comfortable. The staff really seemed to care about the hotel, guests and they seemed to enjoy their jobs. The food was delicious and convenient. The location was great for us - there are many restaurants/shops nearby. We had a great stay and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Grand Rapids, MI

Easter

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Pool was nice. Breakfast not included and was a bit pricey. Wife likes to takes baths vs. showers, no tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean room and very friendly service.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Stayed just one night while traveling. Would have liked to go to the pool but had no time...we were tired, but the pool had great hours, open till 11:00pm! Very nice, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Alvin from Denver

You will not be disappointed!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at! The manager that was there from March 11th to March 13th was so excellent in his service throughout my entire stay. I will definitely go back anytime I'm in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern New Jersey

This was a pleasant surprise.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was easy to get to, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Provide complementary coffee in the lobby. The coffee makers in ALL hotel rooms are horrible!
Location: It was very easy to find and get to from the highway. There are many restaurants and stores close by.
I booked this room through Expedia so didn't expect too much but I was so surprised! The staff was extremely friendly. The room absolutely great! The king bed was very comfortable and the shower was really nice. No breakfast is included but they do have a bistro downstairs where you can buy breakfast at a reasonable price. We will return when we are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and well organized. We got a lot of space saving ideas and enjoyed it very much. The add on breakfast was sure worth the money! I would stay there again in a heart beat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Totowa, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This was a great hotel I give it five star. The bedroom is beautiful, modern and very comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and as the pillows. There's a lot of stores, restaurants, and entertainment around. Staff very friendly and polite. Only stay one night, but I definitely would stay here again. Four to five star hotel