Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Travel for wrk, great place, great food too.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Mike checked us in, showed us around and we had a great time from the very first moment walking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean room and very friendly service.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Stayed just one night while traveling. Would have liked to go to the pool but had no time...we were tired, but the pool had great hours, open till 11:00pm! Very nice, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Totowa, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This was a great hotel I give it five star. The bedroom is beautiful, modern and very comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and as the pillows. There's a lot of stores, restaurants, and entertainment around. Staff very friendly and polite. Only stay one night, but I definitely would stay here again. Four to five star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel is right next to the major highway, yet, very quite. Staff is super nice and they try to accommodate your specific needs. Rooms are clean and almost new with clean amenities. Our stay while short (2 days), still a pleasure. We will stay there again if we are visiting Pittsburgh again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Quiet, clean, comfortable hotel. Slept better than at home. The staff, especially Danielle, were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sagamore Hills, Oh

My stay was a five star in every category.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Courtyard was beautiful, fire pit was certainly a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Awesome room for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The mattress
Location: The only thing we did close by was grab dinner and there are lots of choices (mainly chain) nearby.
As a "value" (cheap) shopper, I'm used to some pretty mediocre mattresses. There's was wonderful, which for me is far and away the single largest item I judge a stay on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
I would stay here again in a heartbeat! So clean, pool was awesome, amazing mini fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Good hotel, not expensive. The only problem we had was pool was closed due to chemical imbalance. They did allow us to use pool right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel close to the city and shopping. Liked the outdoor fire pit.