Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

would stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Across the street from the Mall so that was nice.
very clean, updated hotel. Parking in front of the hotel at no charge. They had a small store in the front so if you wanted a snack you could purchase.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Small family, 2 adults and 2 children

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our suite was clean but well used. We were supposed to get a room with two beds but ours only had one and a pull out couch. When we talked to the staff, we were told that the suites only had one bed. And that we could use the pull out couch. This was frustrating because I had called ahead to confirm that we had 2 beds and we were told that we did. Also the suite was advertised as having a kitchenette and it did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Shopping mall opposite,cinema,restaraunts, Train station
This is my second trip to this hotel.....great location,friendly staff,clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room service menu was out of date and incomplete
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location. The room was beautiful and the staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no complains

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
No complains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Convenient location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nearest hotel to Jefferson memorial cemetery which I was visiting☹️shopping eating and movies across the street 25 min to city
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Lucasville OH

Helpful

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful. Arranged for the hotel restaurant to bring playes,napkins and plastic forks for pizza ordered from a local pizza place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed an accessible room

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
All hotel staff should be required to drive a wheel chair through supposed accessible rooms and common spaces! Our room was a very tight squeeze for a power chair. We had to ask maintenance to come and move a large desk with TV. Mounting the tv on the wall and putting in a smaller desk would help!!