Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice area, mall and public transportation close by

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice play to stay. Good location, and quiet area. Close to shopping mall and to the "T" station. Makes it easy to move around, specially if attending a game to Heinz Field
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful updated hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was lovely, and I've never encountered a more friendly and helpful staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to whom we were visiting

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Location: shopping
I was disappointed in one thing: first, this is a fairly pricey hotel. But I stopped at the front desk on Sat, 11/11, at noon to tell them that our room phone wasn't working and that a light bulb was in one lamp was out. I was told it would be handled. We returned to the room at 9:30 PM and neither problem had been addressed, and still hadn't been addressed when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay excellent stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We were there for less then 10 hours but the hotel and room are clean and the staff were all very responsive and really pleasant. No hesitation in staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice hotel and great staff. We have returned here several times, and always enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything you need in a hotel -- clean, well-maintained, friendly/helpful staff, very good restaurant, and most important..., respite from the outside world. Easy access to downtown Pittsburgh and the South Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Excellent experience. The staff was consistently helpful and friendly. Room was clean and fresh. I stayed five days during a high school reunion and would definitely choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Bethel Park.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pleasant hotel. Bed was comfortable and room clean. Close to the T rail station for traveling to downtown Pittsburgh. Very nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Ideal location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location, size and comfort of room.
Cons: I really like places that include breakfast. This hotel did not.
Location: As stated above, there is a major shopping mall right across the street, and several restaurants are nearby.
This hotel is across the street from a major shopping mall, and was very conveniently located for me to visit friends and family. The room was surprisingly spacious and the beds were comfortable. The price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This is a very modern Hotel and we enjoyed the room as well as the view.