Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, United States of America

Not good hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Some towels have residual stains. Also there is cockroach in the bathroom. Staff are cold. No smile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Count on this location to stay one or two nights.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Non smoking rooms are descent to stay with family. Complementary breakfast had good variations.
Cons: Old noise air conditioners. Broken hair dryer and iron box.
Location: Sree Venkateswara temple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harmarville, PA

Nice motel in Harmarville.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The Staff was very nice to give us an up grade for no extra charge. The room was clean except the bath tub/ shower, it looks need an remodeling. Quiet setting with a few restaurants with in walking distance. Its worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everyting
Room was trashy, noisy and overall made my skin crawl. They could have charged by the hour and that clientele would have felt right at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was disgusting, staff very rude

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast wasn't too bad.
Cons: Staff, cleanliness of rooms, AC.
This stay was horrible. It started bad when I checked in and was told my card was declined (there was definitely money) so I used another card. Then come to find out BOTH cards had been authorized. I brought this up the next day to the staff and the girl was horribly rude, kept cutting me off, and clearly couldn't be bothered. The room was sweltering, and the AC was so horrible the room never really cooled down. The room was grossly dirty. The only somewhat redeeming quality was that the breakfast offered wasn't completely horrible. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA


Posted Aug 15, 2016
Would never stay at this hotel again. The room reeked of an ashtray, bedding was stained, numerous cigarette burns on bed spread, hair all through the tub, holes in the walls. . Pay the few extra bucks and stay somewhere else
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Kylie, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. With every review we evaluate and work to improve upon every guest.
2 out of 5
by norma from ann Arbor, Michigan

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
mucho dinero por las condiciones del hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

I'm glad I didn't catch anything.....

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
There was blood on the blankets, pubic hair lining the headboard. The plastic cups were full of hair. For some reason the bathroom was full of water and we had no idea where it was coming from. The floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a year. We spent 30 min scouring the room to make sure there were no bedbugs.....shockingly there were none. Make sure you get tested for hepatitis after you stay here. There's a reason this hotel has the worst rating in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary from Harrisburg

Close to oakmont

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to Oakmont country club