Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice and spacious can always be Cleaner.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great customer service . No hassles no promise checking in I will refer this hotel to my friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, MD

Posted May 9, 2017
Someplace to sleep and shower! Older and in need of updates.
5 out of 5
by Corinne

I was happy

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was nicr
1 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel room smelled and was disgusting . I had to leave it was that bad. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping center

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was an awesome experience. The hotel staff was nice the breakfast was good. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sheeraz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vivek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from falls church, va.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: worked out perfectly for usd
Cons: ICE machine!!!!!
Location: we have DOG, so we have to stay here[nicer than Red Roof, nextdoor], son going to school center Pitt,no other choices for good price;food, entertainme
wished the "ICE" machine worked, guess alot of people filled up their coolers, never got any ice, am/pm???///?please get a replacement, we stayed April 6-10, only 1 small container, guess we go to get there earlier to beat the rush?/ Red Roof Inn????
5 out of 5
by Sasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry

Always a great stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Always great to stay here. Close to everything and very friendly staff.