Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff is rude rooms need to be renovated Parking is not really easy to get into and out of
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroeville pa

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We were told breakfast was open until 10 it was completely cleaned up at 945.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearfield,pa

comfortable and is close to the UPMC hospital .

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: good location in which I am familiar with and places to eat
I am 3 hrs away from my Dr's at the UPMC Hospital in Pitts.Iwant to stay near the hospital and I chose over night to stay at the Days Inn for a Dr's appt.which is early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The price was acceptable. If you wanna stay in Monroville, then this place is a good one to choose. If you want to communicate to Pittsburg, it will take 30 minutes of drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not a safe place

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good for one night stay but safety was a concern since it was not a good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Room was clean, Staff very friendly, it was as expected.
3 out of 5
by Christine from Dayton, OH

cheap old hotel.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay. Expensive considering the hotel. But all the area hotels were expensive that weekend. I wasn't expecting alot from the room. it was clean enough. the mattress old. Breakfast was typical toast/bagels/danish/muffins. Cups for coffee were way too small and very weak. The front desk personnel was friendly enough.
3 out of 5
by Marley from Crystal MN

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Like I said the motel was empty she could have given us a closers room 3rd floor way at the end of the building...why? Other than that rooms were clean service was top rated area is great for all your needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay experirnce

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Wasn't a good experience for the price we paid. Linens were not clean. Breakfast was removed before the closing time and when asked why, the lady said without remorse that that's how they do it.
3 out of 5
by Swaminathan

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable with microwave, fridge and USB ports. Linen can be replaced.