Ratings based on 1,395 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bit out of the way and inconvenient

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Free airport shuttle.
Cons: Room security
Location: Not a hotel if you don't have a vehicle . Not an area I would like to walk in after dark, because of limited lighting and distance to restaurants, etc
Not a hotel if you don't have a vehicle - since I was using a shuttle bus to get to the airport, I did not have transportation. Not an area I would like to walk in after dark, because of limited lighting and distance to restaurants, etc.. They did have room service of a sort and menus for local delivery places. The facilities were going through some minor renovation/repair, i.e. the room beside me had towels stuck in the base of the door from the hallway and my room did not have a slide chain lock or other lock in addition to the twist lock on the handle, thus you could not stop anyone from using a key and entering while you were inside your room. Traveling alone, I was concerned with this. I will say that the room was very clean and the bed was absolutely comfortable, the shower/toilet area was well lit and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Out dated and smells like cury. Went for a guys trip so we didnt care. If going with your spouse I would go somewhere nicer. Nice breakfast and a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by Barbara

Room not ready at a 6 PM check in

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our main issue was we checked in at 6PM and the room wasn't ready when we got up to the room. We asked for different room but manager did not give us different room. We had to wait about ten minutes and then had a hastily cleaned room. Found old socks and garbage on floor from previous occupants. We don't even know if linens were changed. Gross. We were a bit annoyed a room wasn't ready at 6PM - not like we were trying to check in right as check in opened up.....
4 out of 5
by Cathi

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and service however the indoor pool could have used some attention. The pool room was dark and dingy with broken chairs. The pool itself could have used a good scrubbing and was over-chlorinated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, but not clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not a clean hotel. Pool did not clean for while, you will see dirty edges. Attached bathroom does not have a tub and door is not clean.
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Convenient location and beautiful view.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting our daughter, location was perfect, hotel staff were great especially housekeeping. Very nicely kept hotel.
3 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was short!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a good weekend. The stay was good.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It's wasn't a bad experience staying there for the first time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels