Ratings based on 1,402 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

false advertisement

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: friendlier staff
Location: hit was just an overnight stay to get to airport early
booked this room months ago - in everything that I read, the hotel advertises Free Parking, Free shuttle to airport that is false....and no where does it tell you there will be an additional charge of $40.00 to use the parking/shuttle. Plus the shuttle stopped at 2 other hotels - the one hotel, we waited more than 20 minutes for a person to come out and get on the shuttle..... if this person wasn't ready at 5:30 a.m. then he should have been pushed to another shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Out of the way and still in a great area

Posted May 1, 2017
This was a nice, quiet hotel with great clean room and comfortable bed. Its off the beaten path but still a short drive away from every store and resturant you can image. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Asha Sharma, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for posting a review on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stayed after funeral for mom.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff really happy and encouraging! Met all our needs right away. Will stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh,pa

Nice close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Liked the location.
Staff was friendly and offered advice on dining. Had adjoining rooms which we liked. Found the room clean and bed comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was friendly. However hotel was super old. The door to our hotel room looks like it had been broken into before and clearly they had done a bad job in fixing the door and it's security latch. It barely closed. We felt insecure in the room having seen this. The bathroom had mold. The carpet was dirty and overall the room was super old. Breakfast was plain and nothing to rave about but glad that they provided one. Overall a 2 star because of the facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never go back to this place

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible customer service, old and dirty towels, no healthy breakfast choice. Will never go back to this place. They can do better than this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was horribly dirty, the wall paper is coming off the walls, and the staff is rude. I will never stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
When we pulled up our first expression was very nice but once we walked through the door all of the experience changed. The staff automatically was rude and demanding. And if you needed anything good luck. The rooms weren't bad but the first impression with customer service was upsetting. If I didn't already pay for the room I would have gone somewhere else. And next time I will pay more to have better customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Nice hotel, clean and quiet

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
My original room had a problem with the heater. I was quickly changed to another room to resolve the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One exit from Pittsburgh airport , great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
One exit from Pittsburgh airport , great location & everything is near. I.e. Food / shopping . I will stay there again.