Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by karen from Erie

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and pool are under renovation. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ERIE

SEMINAR STAY

Posted Apr 3, 2016
SOMEBODY SHOULD HAVE MENTIONED THAT THE THE HOTEL IS UNDER CONTRUCTION/REMODELING. NO REFRIG OR MICRO WAVE IN ROOMS. NOT HAPPY AT ALL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Under construction, couldn't use swimming pool or anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Renovating - only problem was major renovation going on. Decor also older. Otherwise comfortable, clean and convenient location. Very good service at check in.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The reason I gave only Ok on condition is because the hotel is under renovation. I'm sure when it is completed it will be awesome . Our stay was pleasurable . Try the breakfast its top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The did not have microwave nor refrigerator .

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: the atrium.
Cons: refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Bed and comforter we great! The room clean and many towels in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fard

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We had an amazing night, nice staff & clean place! Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by David B. , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback. We certainly appreciate it. We are very pleased that you had such a positive experience with our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to have you back as our guest in the future. Sincerely, David Blawut Front Office Manager Doubletree Pittsburgh Cranberry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is in the middle of an upgrade and will be nice when done. my room was next to turnpike ....very noisy starting at 4am. ask for inside room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the DoubleTree by Hilton Pittsburgh Cranberry We appreciate all the feedback that can help us improve our services and products to our guests. Especially now, that we are in the midst of a hotel renovation which will completely upgrade our facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to have you back as our guest in the future. Sincerely, David Blawut Front Office Manager Doubletree Pittsburgh Cranberry