Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Still semi under construction , pool cold and bugs on room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Overall very good experience. A little construction noise made things a little distracting but the hotel and rooms were clean and we had a good experience at the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
À The hotel facilities and services exceeded my expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool, and great staff!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located right off the PA turnpike. When we arrived, the staff was super friendly. The hotel is being renovated, but it didn't bother us at all. The only improvement I would recommend, is we had to walk a little far to take our dog out to a grassy area. It was great that they allowed pets, I only saw our dog the weekend we stayed. The hotel is nice and open. The pool is fantastic. It was indoor and outdoor. There were plenty of towels, and they allow food. We were able to get the breakfast buffet in to go containers, and eat by the pool. It was q nice way to extend our vacation time the morning of checkout. Claire at the buffet was particularly awesome! She was so helpful with our group of small kids. Thank you to the hotel staff. I recommend this hotel, and we plan to go back next year.
2 out of 5
by Margaret from Michigan

under construction

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
neglected to mention that the hotel atrium/ lobby is under construction- I mean bare bones construction. It will be beautiful. I'm sure. The remodeled rooms on the 4th floor were very nice. But the construction lamp shone in my bed all night long since the window looked out to the construction site. I'm sure it will be a very nice hotel, but for now I would not stay there again- for that price.
5 out of 5
by karen from Erie

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and pool are under renovation. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ERIE

SEMINAR STAY

Posted Apr 3, 2016
SOMEBODY SHOULD HAVE MENTIONED THAT THE THE HOTEL IS UNDER CONTRUCTION/REMODELING. NO REFRIG OR MICRO WAVE IN ROOMS. NOT HAPPY AT ALL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Under construction, couldn't use swimming pool or anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Renovating - only problem was major renovation going on. Decor also older. Otherwise comfortable, clean and convenient location. Very good service at check in.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels