Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allentown

Family

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It's a convenient location to family. We like the hotel always a good stay. Will stay here again. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Great staff and hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I never have or plan to write a review again, but the staff here goes above and beyond, so I thought this would be a way to thank them. Plus the updates to the rooms and facilities helps to ensure a really nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Lovely stay with easy access to city. Shuttle for Steelers game was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great special events and transportation options. Hotel is very clean and rooms are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Second time I stay in the hotel I the experience has always been great. A safe place, friendly staff, clean and I love the bistro in the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We really liked this hotel! It's only a couple minutes outside of downtown, south side, and north side.. which we kind of liked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. The young woman who was at the desk the night we stayed recommended a restaraunt in pittsburgh mallorca, food was terrrific even if the service was a little less. still it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Amazing

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The people, staff, and over experience for my first time in Pitt was absolutely wonderful and I can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Reservation not found and uncooperative staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Traveling in Xmas eve. Front clerk did not find our reservation leaving us to deal with expedia. Once told that there were no rooms we got a very small room and no air circulation. Floor carpeting was dirty and smelly. The bathrooms did not have enough towels had to constantly remind front desk to replenish water. Restaurant costly and food was just OK. Overpriced in general. Dirty hot tub as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Convenient to Pittsburgh International Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean. Convenient location to PIT.
Cons: Updating rooms with new wall covering. ADD MORE OUTLETS (which is my biggest complaint of older hotels)
Location: I wouldn't consider it an easy location to get to. Not an easy on and off exit. It is close to both downtown and PIT.
This hotel was clean, with a nice lobby and lounge. The rooms and the hotel overall is in serious need of updating. The rooms were cramped, with a very narrow bathroom door