Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, not what I expected from a Hilton

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Dated hotel. Our room had obvious water damage, they keycards were not working the first day. Good location but there is a reason why there were only 10 rooms booked during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Pittsburgh nice drive

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great check in easy to get to. Outlets nearby hotel was comfortable restrooms a bit dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice atmosphere. Great breakfast. Staff awesome. ---------------
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of renovation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
double beds are small carpet in hallway in great disrepair. unit not much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great location to the Meadows casino

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice outdoor pool, lounge and hotel. We were in a handicap room quite far from any exits which made travel difficult to room. Our room was damp, the carpets on floor in room moist. Air conditioning worked but you had to keep temperature down the entire way otherwise the room became hot and stuffy. Nice large bathroom with handrail grips - full size tub. Housekeeping didn't replenish travel size shampoo and conditioner. I went out and just purchased. Went to front desk another day and had to ask for toilet paper. We ordered room service for breakfast one morning and was delicious. Fantastic entertainment by John Harding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, WV

Great hotel near the casino

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Easy registering.
Cons: It would have been even better to have had a complimentary breakfast. Hotel rooms need to put higher toilets in would be great too.
Location: GAMBLE GAMBLE and Shopping mall.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Would stay there next time we plan on an overnight. The cookies were excellent given us upon registering. 5 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Mattress was not comfortable at all however, but that's a difficult thing... to find a mattress comfortable to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Only negative is that you don't have an indoor pool like most other hotels. If weather isn't good like it was when we stayed, then we could have swam indoor. Your cookies are excellent! Would love to know about how to get some! Feel free to ship us some. You front desk clerk that we first dealt with was not very friendly, even my 13yr old said she wasn't very nice but everyone else from restaurant staff to other front desk workers were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nice hotel, good restaurant/bar. Rooms were comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Canton Ohio

room comfort

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Cleaning crew were WONDERFUL
Cons: Discount for staying on ground level. Only use handicap rooms for handicapped.
Location: Great
I was put in a handicap room. The shower sprayed all over the floor, sink was exposed, with no shelving. The ground level gave you no ability to open you curtain because you were looking at the parking lot, so the guests could see in your room. Also the desk offered no pamphlets for the casino which had valuable coupons, and I asked about the casino. Poor, poor, poor. The employees who cleaned the room were wonderful. I was moved after my first nights stay. The price was not equal to the room. Microtel is better and a lot cheaper.