Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Meadows Casino.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: It would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast included with our stay. We were not entitled to breakfast with our price.
The shuttle to the Meadows Racetrack and Casino was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a wedding. Nice facility for the wedding. Shuttle to the casino was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was outstanding! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We also had a great buffet breakfast at the hotel's restaurant before leaving in the morning. Very convenient location close to I-79.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, not what I expected from a Hilton

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Dated hotel. Our room had obvious water damage, they keycards were not working the first day. Good location but there is a reason why there were only 10 rooms booked during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Pittsburgh nice drive

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great check in easy to get to. Outlets nearby hotel was comfortable restrooms a bit dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice atmosphere. Great breakfast. Staff awesome. ---------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Daddy Daughter Trip

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: internet connection would not work.
Location: Pennsylvania Trolley Museum Friendship Hill National Historic Site Several farm/markets
A typical doubletree. Large room. Very clean. On site restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of renovation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
double beds are small carpet in hallway in great disrepair. unit not much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Air conditioning didn't work. Extremely slow service at check-in. Printer for boarding passes didn't work. Took 10 minutes for warm water to come out of the shower. Very low water pressure. Dirty room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff was extremely friendly & went out of their way to make sure our stay was fun and comfortable. Dave the shuttle bus driver is 100% awesome!!!