Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had friends that are moving to the area, so they came to our hotel for some drinks on the patio which was very nice. staff was very friendly. And I love the cookies at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was very nice and inviting but no free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The check in staff was super nice. Room was very nice, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Close to PIT airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, safe atmosphere, comfortable bed.
Cons: I had trouble maintaining my laptop connection. Since I am not very tech savvy, I got help from Jenny who worked the front desk. She was very nice.
Location: Corapolis, Pa. I was tired so did no sightseeing.
I was greeted with smiles and a delicious warm cookie! Staff from front desk to dining room to housekeeping was helpful and professional. My room was comfortable and clean. Food was good. Location to airport was great. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Texas

Quick and Lovely Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night after returning a rental car and needing to catch a flight the next morning. The shuttle from the airport/rental car facility was prompt, and runs every 30 minutes. We were greeted at the hotel with complimentary cookies and bottled water, and the foyer was beautiful, as was our room. The room was good size, and was more than comfortable to relax and sleep for a night before hopping on the shuttle back to the airport the next morning. Only complaint was that there were 2 of us and only 1 packet of regular coffee in the room. (We discovered that at 5am.) Because we were hurrying to get ready to get to hop on the shuttle, we split a cup and went downstairs. Luckily, there was complimentary coffee in the lobby, and it was good stuff. Shuttle was prompt bringing us back to the airport as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great location but a lot of wear and tear

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Hot tub, staff, bed, restaurant on site, water fountains, location, convenience items, room
Cons: The wear and tear is really starting to show on the property, particularly in the rooms and the pool.
Location: There are other hotels and restaurants nearby but this hotel maybe it unnecessary to use them. Sheetz and airport are close. Easy highway access.
We had a small cleaning issue our first day but nothing to be concerned about and it probably had to do with the multiple events going on that day. Otherwise, the stay was pleasant. The hot tub was wonderful. The pool could use some work. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The little convenience store area was nice. The menu items were delicious. We liked watching the chef cook. The times were convenient for breakfast and the restaurant and hotel had a very nice atmosphere. The heating/cooling system in the room was very efficient. The hygiene products were good. The room was laid out and furnished well, though it would have been nice to have a microwave. The bed and bedding were comfy. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt old and gross

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Upgrade Laundry facility, cause its not cleaning the sheets.
Have a family of 5 with one being a 1 year old. Expedia review stated that there was a baby crib available upon request. When I arrived at the Hotel the front desk told me they didn't have any at all. Bed sheets had gross stains on them. Could not get myself to lay in them. Had to sleep on top of the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
部屋が広いだけ 冷蔵庫も無いし、明かりも暗い これで通常価格$270はあまりにお粗末。 もう泊まりません。