Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Dec 1, 2016
One of the pillowcases we're dirty other than that this is a great place to stay by the the issue was corrected asap thumps up I will be returning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok ok

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is not that good . Average rooms. Very small washrooms. No microwave in rooms. It looked more for hosting conferences
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ..
disappointed with the overall quality of the facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice room comfy bed

Posted Oct 30, 2016
All aspects of my stay were as expected with the exception of the AC unit in the room. Not very efficient and very loud!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
nice hotel but be prepared to pay for everything. $3.50 for a $0.99 bottle of water in the room is typical
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, PA

Great staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Location: Monroeville mall right next to hotel. Plenty of fast food resturants. Lots of stores nearby.
Pool and Whirlpool very nice. Places to eat and go right by the hotel. Comfortable rooms. Staff was great and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Welcome staff was very nice. Room, hotel, were clean. Zero complaints honestly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg pa

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Everything you might need is either at the hotel itself or at the mall beside. The restaurant at the hotel made a great breakfast, the room was nice, and the staff was always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minerva, OH

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: Service in restaurant for breakfast was a bit slow (ordered from menu rather than partake of buffet) and inattentive. Had to ask for water twice, e.g
Location: Did not use nearby venues. Hotel is located at a large shopping mall.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Only criticisms are that there was no snack/drink machines on the floor and no mini-bar in room (very minor inconveniences).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotch plains, nj

Easy access to Pitt! Rarely traffic on SH tunnel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Clean, comfortable safe area. Easily accessible to Pitt I usually stay here rather north hills/south hills/airport or dahntahn as those areas always have major traffic for bridges/tunnels. Squirrel hill tunnel traffic is usually minimal in comparison