Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Room not cleaned one night.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent atmosphere and breakfast.
Cons: Better housekeeping! More parking for guests instead of functions.
Location: Location is fine.
Complained to deck clerk 2 times about housekeeping not done. Received 3 sets of clean towels as an apology,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coraopolis

My Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel stay itself is always pleasant.. The guy at the front desk however wasn't so pleasant. I noticed when I checked in, then again when I called down to ask a question once I got to my room. He seemed irritated with his job, nonetheless I'd definitely be visiting soon and not taking his attitude personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Really comfortable stay and enjoyed the happy hour and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not amazing, but pretty darn good.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great location, great breakfast.
Cons: The pillows were awful, and the place needs a deep cleaning.
Location: Uhm, the airport.
Does it seem like Embassy Suites hotels have gone downhill over the past couple of decades. Seems that way to me, and this is an example. Not the awesome hotel I remember, but pretty darn good. Not perfect, not a lot of attention to detail, but still way better than a lot of places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wonderful facilities. Great breakfast especially for guys in ther early twenties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We enjoyed the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Relaxing atmosphere

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful grounds, beautiful lobby. Rooms are spacious & relaxing. Decor is comfortable. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very convenient to my business needs. Quiet location and close to the airport
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Orlando

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room at a great price! Very close to the Pittsburgh airport. Large living room with desk, and separate bedroom. Very nice lobby area, and probably a great free buffet - I had a very early flight and wasn't able to stay for breakfast, but the buffet included omelets. The fitness center was small, but useable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was above and beyond expectations!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was wonderful and the place was clean. Rooms were spacious.