Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, room had a funcky smell.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: room smell
Location: good restaurants and good access to highway
tried to air out room but once window was closed funcky smell came back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

So disappointing.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Everything
From the moment we walked in, I should've walked right back out. The staff was not friendly or inviting. The "continental breakfast" consisted of coffee, tea, and packaged oatmeal. As soon as I walked in the room there were two wet towels on the bathroom floor, the packaged soap was open on the sink, the floor was wet with a three foot radius around the air-conditioner, and an open bottle of water on our night stand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us due to the multiple issues you encountered. To uphold our company's high standards, we will ensuring that a manager is checking all rooms that guests are checking into moving forward. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will help us with providing future guests with a great experience. We do hope that you will consider our hotel again so we can show you the positive changes we're making.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hiller, PA

Good location just needs a good cleaning.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the floors
Location: Most chain restaurants and shopping near by
If you are flying out than this is ok for the night, however the floor in our room made your soaks, or feet turn black. The beds comfortable and plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Very dirty

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We checked in and went to the room to find unchanged bedding, traces of possible bugs, and an overall dirty room. We decided not to stay. The man at the desk said "sorry" and that he would make sure I wasn't charged. It was gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel from Hell

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Not a single thing.
Cons: everything
Location: business office area. no restaurants and nothing relevant for a traveler.
Dirty. Abused. Toe nails on the floor. Bad manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The hotel was ok , but my bedroom was dirty had dust on the tv stand and stuff under the bed. Wasn't very happy with the housekeeping in the room. And the room smelled like urine and the toilet needed scrubbed as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice and staff helps out great!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We stayed for one night to enjoy the steelers game and it was great. We had reserved a one room 2 bed room but there were none available so without hesitation they put us in 2 separate bedrooms and it was perfect! So happy to have stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door that wouldn't shut!

Posted May 26, 2015
After checking into our room, we proceeded to go out for dinner but the door would lock but did not close completely. We informed the clerk and was told she was the only one there and could not get anyone to look at it this evening. We asked that she come up to the room and see for herself what we were talking about since it was locked she thought it would be alright to go ahead and leave. She finally agreed and looked for herself afterwards she gave us another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel, terrible breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My family and I were very happy with our stay. The room was very large and fit my family of six very comfortably. The only downside of our stay was breakfast. A muffin, granola bar, and orange just doesn't cut it. Only beverages offered were coffee or hot chocolate, no milk or juice. Overall our stay was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not bad at all.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Close to a lot of shops and restaurants. Renovated rooms and currently renovating the hotel. Rooms are spacious and were great for what we needed. Room did not smell like smoke. Overall, no complaints. Just what we needed for our stay.