Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

So disappointing.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Everything
From the moment we walked in, I should've walked right back out. The staff was not friendly or inviting. The "continental breakfast" consisted of coffee, tea, and packaged oatmeal. As soon as I walked in the room there were two wet towels on the bathroom floor, the packaged soap was open on the sink, the floor was wet with a three foot radius around the air-conditioner, and an open bottle of water on our night stand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us due to the multiple issues you encountered. To uphold our company's high standards, we will ensuring that a manager is checking all rooms that guests are checking into moving forward. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will help us with providing future guests with a great experience. We do hope that you will consider our hotel again so we can show you the positive changes we're making.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiller, PA

Good location just needs a good cleaning.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the floors
Location: Most chain restaurants and shopping near by
If you are flying out than this is ok for the night, however the floor in our room made your soaks, or feet turn black. The beds comfortable and plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping center

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location ! It was very convenient to get to and within walking distance of many attractions.
5 out of 5
by stephanie from Winston Salem, North Carolina

"Yes To The Dress " weekend

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
i was there for a "Yes To The Dress" weekend with my sisters. We had a great time and i said "Yes To The Dress"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Very dirty

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We checked in and went to the room to find unchanged bedding, traces of possible bugs, and an overall dirty room. We decided not to stay. The man at the desk said "sorry" and that he would make sure I wasn't charged. It was gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel from Hell

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Not a single thing.
Cons: everything
Location: business office area. no restaurants and nothing relevant for a traveler.
Dirty. Abused. Toe nails on the floor. Bad manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
The hotel was ok , but my bedroom was dirty had dust on the tv stand and stuff under the bed. Wasn't very happy with the housekeeping in the room. And the room smelled like urine and the toilet needed scrubbed as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice and staff helps out great!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We stayed for one night to enjoy the steelers game and it was great. We had reserved a one room 2 bed room but there were none available so without hesitation they put us in 2 separate bedrooms and it was perfect! So happy to have stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels