Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff left us behind a steel curtain when arrived

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Staff did not greet us and left us behind a steel security curtain. Looked down the whole time he was trying to locate our room reservation, which took over 5 minutes. Also found a bug underneath the pillow when pulled down the sheets so we immediately went back down, cancelled the room and waited for acknowlegement of a credit and went to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The service issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our front desk staff to ensure that we are providing each guest with professional and prompt customer service. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashy hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overcharged my credit card and just said sorry. Room has Kitchenette but you have to go to the front desk to get anything to use it in....pots, pans, glasses, utensils, etc. There is not room service everyday and we had to go to the front desk to get new towels. Second morning there was no coffee ready and they were out of muffins......well they had put out the alotted muffins for the day and the guy that came after me pitched a fit and Omar reluctantly brought more out. Total trashy hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as properly stocking our grab-and-go breakfast. Additionally, I will retrain our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional and prompt customer service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teresa from Ohio

Disappointed

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with this hotel. It was low budget, lower than I expected. The room was dirty with toothpaste on walls, brown ceilings, and dust. I couldn't grasp the concept of a full kitchen with no supplies in it, nor did I understand why there was no coffee maker or hair dryer. I have always found those two items anywhere I have stayed. My first time at an extended stay & my last.
1 out of 5
by Max from Brooklyn NY

Fire Alarm

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fire Alarm went off @ 2am. Staff wasn't knowledgeable enough to bring power back after alarm was finally silenced. Sleep ruined. No Wake-up Calls @ this location. Clean New Hotel - poor service and where's the breakfast?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Room smelled of cigarette smoke despite being a nonsmoking room. Hotel staff was never at front desk when needed. Waited 5+ minutes for the office staff to appear. Bedding was not sufficient for warmth and room was outdated.
4 out of 5
by Nadine from Pittsburgh pa

Great New Year's Eve stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice we stayed New Year's Eve it was convenient and the price was was perfect. My only complaint is the wifi was very slow, I would again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroeville, PA

Never again

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Bed was uncomfortable, the covers was thin, there wasn't any heat, the hot water only worked in the shower, no soap, had hair in my towels. A say at a hotel is suppose to be like home away from home & I felt like I wasn't at home. Never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. The rooms were clean and neat.