Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return again

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room service could have been better. But will def stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Lancaster, PA

Girls Weekend Out

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Too cold outside to wander around, so we stayed in, talked, and dined at Habitat. Convenient to sightsee or just stay in and enjoy the company of those you've traveled with.
5 out of 5
by GREGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Seattle

Great business hotel- the place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I will confess a bias for the Fairmont chain. I've always found their hotels to be fantastic, and this one is no exception. The room was enormous, along with a fantastic bathroom. It was very well appointed. The desk had plugs and USB chord plugins built directly into it. The chairs were comfortable. After an entire day of air travel, I felt relief walking into the room (not something that happens all the time). This is without a doubt the best business hotel in Pittsburgh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
.....................................:::.............................................................................
5 out of 5
by Spiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean the bathrooms better

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Usually always a 5 star but I had to knock it down a little..The bathroom had hair every where including when I got in the shower it was even on the ceiling..I told the front desk and they sent someone to clean it but when I got back there was still hair on the ceiling. GROSS
5 out of 5
by David

High class hotel for middle class price

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the high class look for a middle class price! I loved the bathroom! So much room and so comfy! Only thing they could use is a jequise tub!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Location was awesome

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Sad there was no pool or microwave in the room but the bathroom was amazing