Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We really enjoyed our getaway. It was the perfect location. We had a little trouble finding it but after that is was smooth sailing. Great location. Very close to so many great places. Easy transportation to the Casino. He overall great place to stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Andrea Stehle, Digital Marketing & Communications , Hotel Management
Hello! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Sincerely, Andrea Stehle, Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western NY

rock concert, close to venue

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: close to where we were going for the rock concert and close to the river. view from the 16 floor was amazing.
Cons: nothing
absolutely wonderful. more than we could have expected at a very reasonable price. staff was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Digital Marketing & Communications Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jodi, Thanks for your review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed one of our stellar views, our location and our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Andrea Stehle, Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
5 out of 5
by Juls

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Biagio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great service and friendly staff. Convenient downtown location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Gregory, Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our property, service and staff as well as our location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Fairmont Pittsburgh soon! Sincerely, Andrea Stehle Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels