Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick weekend

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the handicap study was spacious,
Cons: The TV, bathroom (not enough counter space, the shower kept clogging and made a weird noise), front desk staff wasn't as friendly.
Location: Close to the city
It's location is great and close to the city. The price is reasonable and affordable if you plan on going into the city. It's a nice hotel for a quick weekend but I can't imagine staying longer. The bed was comfortable, our handicap study was spacious however, the TV was small, the room wasn't as sound proof as you would think and our shower made a weird noise and kept filling up with water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Travel time to casino and stadium was close

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and continental breakfast and shuttle availability.
Cons: An atm would be helpful and a closer convenient mart.
Location: Location is close to the freeway, stadium, casino and mall's
My arrival was 12:25pm I was expecting a earlier check in and needless to say I was not able to. I am thankful I had nearby relatives; to go visit. The staff did not show empathy and I was puzzled by that. The staff, never apologized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, clean, and practical hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location, staff, convenience.
Cons: the a/c in our room wasn't working properly and an auxiliary unit was placed in the room. no big deal but it wasn't perfect.
we stayed there overnight during a long road trip. the hotel is located quite perfectly near major interstates and is clean and accommodating. the staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. overall the hotel is functioning very well, with complimentary happy hour, breakfast and....very much to my delight...a copy of the wall street journal in the morning. we were very pleased and we recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We (with kids) had concern of room. Our oerder was no smoking room. But smorking room. Hotel said (Hotels.com to Expedia) Expedia is no requesrted no smorking room. Hotel condition was very good. But I have complain to Hotels.com. No good management of Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk helpful with restaurant suggestions and directions.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Guam

A hotel I will gladly return to

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel shuttle service was marvelous - the driver waited for us after a hockey game that went into overtime, with no complaints. This hotel would have been perfect if it had a guest laundry.
5 out of 5
by Athena

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and shuttle drivers. Inviting atmosphere. Clean and well maintained. Used the shuttle for all trips downtown, was convenient, timely and saved on parking downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far away from food and beverages.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Sadly, at the end of a long travel day, the absence of on-site food and beverage was disappointing. It did offer shuttle service to downtown, but that didn't do it for me!