Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Conveniently located, fine accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The careful details
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: We were there for a wedding.
I felt so relieved when my cousin, General Cole, learned in casual conversation that his mother and I did after all have reservations here. Our stay was comfortable and the staff was gracious and helpful. The room was clean and conveniently equipped, and we were sorry not to have more time to spend in Pittsburgh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went for a weekend trip to visit a relative.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel room was clean. Front desk staff, and housekeeper were very nice. We appreciated the shuttle that we could use to get to and from the hotel within a 3 mile radius for no charge (except for tipping). The only disappointment was a $14 per day parking fee which was not disclosed when booking the trip.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Columbia, SC

A Good Hotel Close to College

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We attended our granddaughter's graduation at Duquesne Univ. and this hotel was very convenient and our room seemed like it was brand new. A bonus was the free shuttle to and from the university so we did not have to deal with parking. The shuttle person (sorry I did not get her name) was so informative and friendly - just a nice experience. We were within walking distance to restaurants which the front desk had a sheet with recommended places to eat. The morning breakfast was good & the room was kept very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Washington, DC

A definite home base whenever I visit Pittsburgh

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I-376 was very easily accessible to the Hampton Inn. The room was very nice and very quiet at night. A definite home base whenever I visit Pittsburgh from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and Convenient to Carnegie Mellon

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint would be that the room smelled like cigarette smoke. Wished they had a vending machine that sold ice cream.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

New look!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a great stay at the hotel. They have made a lot of upgrades. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Weston

Excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by Surinder K.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels