Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly pros, one con

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very comfortable and nicely decorated, great selection at breakfast.
Cons: The soundproofing was not real good. I heard talk and traffic noise outdoors, and coughing of nearby rooms.
The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very comfortable and nicely decorated, great selection at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice close to work

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: All work and no play
Clean, safe, plenty of restaurants close by, and the room was sound proof
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
GJO, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you can find some time to 'play' if you return to our area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Nice hotel close to all shopping areas

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We enjoy our stay here at the Hampton very good breakfast and my kids love the inside pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Ale&family, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and indoor pool at the Hampton Cranberry. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lyle

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was reasonably priced and the room was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye

Very Vety Nice

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We were welcomed very nice professional staff and clean facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly welcome. Service was great

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Would recommend to others. Good service. They took care of every request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkton, MD

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Just a very solid all-around hotel. Friendly, professional staff. Building is in very good condition and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M, Illinois

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean and had everything we needed for our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

fine

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location for what I wanted.
Cons: Sound proof the rooms.
The hotel is fine, though you can hear anyone in the hallway or the next room very clearly and loudly. The tv takes forever to change channels making surfing for what you want very frustrating. I wish they had in-room safes. The shower head isn't really attached to the bathroom wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3rd stay and it never disappoints .. Only dissatisfaction was being at the end of the hall by stairwell and storage rooms used by employees