Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Clean hotel and a convenient location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location, room
We stayed here one night while visiting family. It was easy to find and you can walk to shops and restaurants. We had a microwave and fridge in the room and there was also a seating area. The bathroom was very clean. The free breakfast was your typical breakfast. The hotel staff was very friendly. Our only problem was that we prefer a harder mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cranberry Twp, PA

Thoroughly average

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to good food (Primanti Bros next door), reasonable prices. Complimentary breakfast was nice.
Cons: Heater was too noisy, bed wasn't the greatest.
Location: Surrounded by busy roads, food and shopping.
Stopped here after a night of drinking and not wanting to drive home. The staff was courteous enough given my limited interaction with them. The room was small but clean. I did not sleep well due to the room's noisy heater which kicked on just often enough to keep me awake most of the night. Check-out, at least, was quick and easy. There are probably better hotels in this town, but there are worse ones too. The place is fine if all you want to do is spend the night. For an extended stay (more than a day or so) I'd look elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad location.
Terribly small, uncomfortable, noisy heater, not enough closet space, breakfast repetitive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel on good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great hotel, nice staff very good breakfast , nice rooms. Close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham ON

Above and beyond...

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially Lauren.
Cons: Nothing.
Easy check in to a modern hotel in a convenient location. Lobby and our room are both warm, inviting, roomy and clean. Breakfast was excellent. But the creme de la creme was our host, Assistant General Manager, Lauren. We had trouble receiving wi fi in our room so Lauren suggested we deliver it to her and she would try and correct the problem while she was manning the front desk. And correct it she did. She spent nearly 30 minutes on the phone with the ATT tech helper and finally got our computer up and running. All the while, Lauren is answering another phone and welcoming new guests. Talk about above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Lauren. You are so very good at what you do and a credit to your profession and to Hampton Inns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for a great hote

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This hotel was an excellent value! The room was clean and updated. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable! Really happy with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by richard from Baltimore

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
No compliants! Rooms are small but cute, clean and comfortable.Breakfast included,nice way to get your day started
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff was great. Very comfortable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by haiyan from china shanghai

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
房价很大,设施很全,包括微波炉,冰箱,还有大的书桌,床头柜和书桌上都有插孔,充电很方便;服务也很好,front desk 很nice,记得给小费,偶尔忘了也没关系,总体来说,很满意,适合商务出行。