Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What good is a hotel if you can't sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Underage drinking and party going on in hall. We checked in at midnight and the party started at 1am. It was very loud and in multiple rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room air conditioner noisy

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient to many local restaurants
Location: There on business. Not much sight seeing.
The first night at the hotel I attempted to fall asleep but each time the air conditioner compressor kicked it the loud noise woke me up. A call to the front desk enabled me a quick delivery of a box fan which was successful in drowning out the noise. Without the fan I would have had to change rooms.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chicago

Best hotel for a road trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are immaculate and the hotel service is amazing. It is the best roadside hotel that my family has ever experienced. The breakfast options are great, especially waffles with whipped cream and m&ms for the kids. Jalen at the front desk was particularly helpful and hospitable.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell was well maintained; service was professional, responsive and very courteous also. It also represented a fair price for the money. The downside was the noise coming from the Pa. Turnpike which borders the property. Customers should inquire about rooms on the side of the hotel away from the turnpike.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Rochester NY

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic! Friendly staff, clean rooms, fast wifi, and a free, tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
by maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Hudson OH

Great value - close enough to Pittsburgh.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Family trip (three kids) to Carnegie Museums in Pittsburgh from the Cleveland area. I did not want to spend $300 for a room in the city, so I found this Hampton Inn outside the city. If you asked my children, the hotel pool the most memorable part of the trip. (as usual)
5 out of 5
by Michael from Canada

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
25 min. drive from downtown Pittsburgh, it was a great place to stay that offered a lot of restaurant & shopping selections nearby.
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels