Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was great very clean and staff was very pleasant. Only complaint I had was other intoxicated guests yelling and slamming/banging doors and laughing loudly in the hallway till well past 3am. Avoid rooms near wedding parties if you want any sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weedsport, NY

Awesome Room, and Breakfast!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The elevators were a little bumpy, but not enough to ruin our visit.
Location: We visited the nice mall across the street. The location is very convenient to Route 79.
I originally booked a Super 8, much to my wife's dismay. After booking the Hampton, I was very happy when we walked in and were greeted by a friendly staff and inviting entrance area. I was even more delighted when we got to our room and saw how modern, clean, and comfortable it was. Sunday morning we were very happy with the breakfast choices. I love all the "extras" available to the kids for the waffles! We will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What good is a hotel if you can't sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Underage drinking and party going on in hall. We checked in at midnight and the party started at 1am. It was very loud and in multiple rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room air conditioner noisy

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient to many local restaurants
Location: There on business. Not much sight seeing.
The first night at the hotel I attempted to fall asleep but each time the air conditioner compressor kicked it the loud noise woke me up. A call to the front desk enabled me a quick delivery of a box fan which was successful in drowning out the noise. Without the fan I would have had to change rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is decent. Not the best experience but not the worst in the area either, as we stay in this area often. The staff was friendly and nice. Breakfast is what you expect for any hotel continental breakfast. Appreciated the amount of towels in the room. The bathroom was small but the shower pressure was good.
4 out of 5
by chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chicago

Best hotel for a road trip

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are immaculate and the hotel service is amazing. It is the best roadside hotel that my family has ever experienced. The breakfast options are great, especially waffles with whipped cream and m&ms for the kids. Jalen at the front desk was particularly helpful and hospitable.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell was well maintained; service was professional, responsive and very courteous also. It also represented a fair price for the money. The downside was the noise coming from the Pa. Turnpike which borders the property. Customers should inquire about rooms on the side of the hotel away from the turnpike.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Rochester NY

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic! Friendly staff, clean rooms, fast wifi, and a free, tasty breakfast.