Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Pittsburgh Visit

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We keep coming back to this hotel when we visit family in Pittsburgh. Great and friendly staff. The pool is clean and warm. The breakfast is the bomb! And the housekeeping does a great job daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Great staff.
Location: Very easy access to the Parkway East and the PA turnpike.
The staff could not have been more friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel is also very close to a number of great restaurants. I recommend Max and Erma's and the Gateway Grille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Nice and clean.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel staff was great. Feplace running in lobby was nice since it as cold out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel I will be back

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Looking forward to doing more businesses it was a great stay and restaurant right downstairs overall wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: Nice steak house next door.
Staff was courtesy and has no issues with an early check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keedysville Md

Very nice

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very friendly staff, accommodating and clean. Conveniently located to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Adequate for our visit.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel itself is as expected and comfortable. My only complaint was it was hard to find the entrance to it. It needs to be more clearly marked from the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel. Easy access

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This Hampton was top notch. We had bottles of water in our room upon arrival and the Robb was very inviting & cozy. Breakfast was great even though it was a very busy area with all of the guests. Thanks Hampton inn for a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Friendly staff, always clean, breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great breakfast, comfortable room, our son enjoyed the pool.