Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverine Lake MI

location

Posted May 28, 2017
It's an easy off and on the freeway. We could travel to our destinations easily and when we were headed home, the freeway was right there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We will definitely stay again when we visit Pittsburgh again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool had been closed for 3 weeks

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: Communication and customer service
Only disappointment was pool was closed for repairs and the booking site did not inform customers.I asked the desk clerk why they would charge the full price of the room when there was no communication of the pool being closed at any time of booking. The grand children really looked forward to swimming.She placed the blame on Expedia, said that is the way it was and that my 3 grand children and I were welcome to leave and go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracee

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was very good, a lot of choices for everyone. Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The guest service manager Morgan was so nice and went out of her way to accommodate us and make sure we were happy. I have traveled extensively and owned my own travel agency, but have never come across a hotel manager as I did in Morgan! She was fantastic!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BRENDA J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Pittsburgh Trip;

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: I was only in town for meetings, but this location is close to a lot of access roads for people on the move.
After driving 5 hours, got to check in around 7;00 pm, I was greeted by a very friendly staff member, Chris. had a good meal at Outback right next store. The room was very clean and comfortable, probably one of the cleanest rooms I have stayed in awhile. Very affordable.