Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

ベッドは素敵だが、従業員の対応の一部に不満。

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: ベッドがふかふかで気持ちいい。
Cons: 普通はホテルからタクシーの配車をお願いできるので、そのようにしてほしい。
Location: 近くにtarget(スーパー)があります。
ベッドはふかふかでとても気持ちいいです。 朝食付きで、ワッフルを自分で作れるのもよかった。 前日にタクシーの手配をお願いしたのですが、当日でOKと言われ、 当日にフロントへ行ったところ「自分で手配してください」と言われたので従業員の評価を2にしています。 (結局タクシーを呼びましたが、時間どおりには来ませんでした。)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
With the football game happening on the same weekend that we stayed there, everything was perfect. The whole staff was excellent and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Five stars easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place near downtown Pittsgburgh

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, felt like it was in safe location.
Cons: Maybe more breakfast options.
Location: It wasn't too far from a lot of destinations. Roads were being worked on. Seems like every bridge into downtown was closed due to repair.
Hotel was good place to stay to drive into city to see Pirates game and attend concert. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet and nice breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Had first room on first floor and was initially concerned it would be noisy. But was very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. It's conveniently located outside the city but easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Arlington, VA

Good service but building is in need of maintenanc

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, nice free breakfast spread; my family booked about 3 rooms. One had a broken toilet, one had a broken sink, none of us could figure out how to work the curtains...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the pool was nice. The front desk was ok too. Nothing spectacular. Nothing bad. The cleaning staff was very friendly. I was a little disappointed that there is no putting green. I was looking forward to trying it. My suggestion would be to monitor the pool area more often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Julie from West Deptford, NJ

Worst Experience Ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a non-smoking room but all they had was smoking rooms. Me and my family got no sleep due to the smell. Worst hotel experience of my life. I will NEVER stay again in another Hampton.
4 out of 5
by Lowell from Rock Hill, SC

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
As we pulled in the parking lot I was extremely concerned about the condition of this hotel based on the exterior grounds condition. It appears the grounds keepers have taken the summer off. Lots of weeds and overgrowth. Once in the building my experience was as expected for a Hampton Inn. Staff was cheerful and helpful. Room, interior of building and breakfast spread were great.