Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were in and out for business. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Although there was construction occurring on the facility, it did not impact our stay or the comfort of our stay. Staff and breakfast were great!! We travel to Pittsburgh at least twice a year and will be returning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort. Breakfast was also wonderful. Everything was good.
Cons: Interior was slightly dated, but okay.
Location: Not much within walking distance. I needed my vehicle to get around.
Very good hotel and near where I needed to be. Lady at front desk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is the place to stay if you're going to West Mifflin! My family has stayed in all of the surrounding hotels and this was the cleanest, and prettiest by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
With the football game happening on the same weekend that we stayed there, everything was perfect. The whole staff was excellent and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Five stars easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place near downtown Pittsgburgh

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, felt like it was in safe location.
Cons: Maybe more breakfast options.
Location: It wasn't too far from a lot of destinations. Roads were being worked on. Seems like every bridge into downtown was closed due to repair.
Hotel was good place to stay to drive into city to see Pirates game and attend concert. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet and nice breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Had first room on first floor and was initially concerned it would be noisy. But was very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. It's conveniently located outside the city but easy to get to.