Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Although there was construction occurring on the facility, it did not impact our stay or the comfort of our stay. Staff and breakfast were great!! We travel to Pittsburgh at least twice a year and will be returning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort. Breakfast was also wonderful. Everything was good.
Cons: Interior was slightly dated, but okay.
Location: Not much within walking distance. I needed my vehicle to get around.
Very good hotel and near where I needed to be. Lady at front desk was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
With the football game happening on the same weekend that we stayed there, everything was perfect. The whole staff was excellent and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Five stars easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place near downtown Pittsgburgh

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious, felt like it was in safe location.
Cons: Maybe more breakfast options.
Location: It wasn't too far from a lot of destinations. Roads were being worked on. Seems like every bridge into downtown was closed due to repair.
Hotel was good place to stay to drive into city to see Pirates game and attend concert. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet and nice breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Had first room on first floor and was initially concerned it would be noisy. But was very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. It's conveniently located outside the city but easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the pool was nice. The front desk was ok too. Nothing spectacular. Nothing bad. The cleaning staff was very friendly. I was a little disappointed that there is no putting green. I was looking forward to trying it. My suggestion would be to monitor the pool area more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
When arriving efficient and friendly staff made every effort to accommodate any request and answer any question👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

construction going on during our stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Complementary cookies
Cons: Rooms are on the small side. Parking lot needs major improvements and better lighting.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Paint fumes and construction going on our entire stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The room was updated with a comfortable bed. They had good food selections for breakfast. Pleasant staff. They are finishing up some construction inside the hotel but noise wasn't an issue