Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centerville

Great Strip District location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great location in Strip District. Walking distance to downtown art festival, restaurants, bars, PC Park. Free delicious breakfast, parking. Friendly staff and a room upgrade! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and nice hotel!

Posted May 31, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect. Great location for walking around and going to the PPG arena!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in pittsburgh

Posted May 14, 2017
Wonderful stay very close to strip district and downtown/cultural district. Good amenities and price with very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Good complimentary breakfast and convenient location. The pool is nice but the hot tub needs to be fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central ny

Excellent hotel in downtown Pittsburgh

Posted May 9, 2017
Very comfortable and spacious room. Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff so attentive and friendly. Loved the location. Since it was our first trip to Pittsburgh the girl at the desk gave us a room with a view of the river and bridge. Breakfast was excellent. Totally enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to Westin

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The bed, the coffee, tea and protein options at breakfast
Cons: Morning rush was busy and many tables were not cleaned properly
Location: Central to Westin Conference Center, Warhol Museum - awesome downtown restaurants - great deal and great stay!
Totally within walking distance of the Westin Conference Center and half the price. AND it includes a lovely selection of teas and fresh coffee. One other awesome feature - the grab it and go breakfast. I loved my stay - the breakfast features PROTEIN OPTIONS TOO! - All around it's great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Great Location, Easy Parking and Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This hotel is in an excellent location near the strip district and still an easy walk to downtown locations. The staff was very helpful, especially Sylvester in maintenance who helped us when we had car trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a very quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I would stay here again. Staff and hotel was awesome and close to all the restaurants, with in walking. I stayed a the Marriott down the street last time and it was so noisy. I stayed near the elavator and ice mahine and didn't hear anything all night. Great continental breakfast too...