Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

30min. to Pittsburgh Pa.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Rm 207 had free standing closet, bathroom stoor stuck, light switch for far( Iuse that term faciously) side of room not accible from door. Smallest room ever. TV didn't fun tiin properly. I asked to change rooms, clerk went to office(?)returned and said they were full and the reason I got that room was because I went through a third party on line sevice. That was a first for me. Bathroom baseboard was dirty.
5 out of 5
by Tom from West Chester pa

Great Value at a great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived very late, the lady at the desk was very friendly, and I was super impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel and room. I was very easily able to relax. Thanks! It was a great value.
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marshall from Cincinnati

Works great if you're just passing through.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are little small, but if you're only stopping to spend the night it doesn't matter. Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathroom was adequate. Front desk staff was cordial and efficient. Breakfast was the standard fair. I grabbed some coffee and fruit, and then walked the 100 feet to the donut shop next door.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont in

Visiting friends

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Location: Washington pa. There was a great Mexican restraunt right next door. Not far from shopping and gas stations
My daughter and I were in town for the engagement of a very good friend. We really enjoyed stay at this Hampton Inn. Our friends came to the hotel and we felt comfortable hanging out with them in the lobby. We also enjoyed the pool area. Overall very pleasant time!
5 out of 5
by Tabatha from Pennsylvania

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room,Nice pool, Friendly Service, Good breakfast,Great prices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spent the night

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: no
It was very clean with exceptional staff. The breakfast was fantastic. I a already planning to stay there next year when I travel that direction again.