Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Will never stay here again Room was dirty mold around tub and very moldy shower curtain Rooms need updated very badly!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not as good as 1st stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The first time we stayed there after a concert everything was very nice considering the price of the room and the fact we were only going to be there for a few hours overnight. So I gave it a 4 that time. This time we stayed was after a concert also however the Wi-Fi in the room did not work and the air conditioning felt like it was just a fan blowing on us. The room was still very clean and the pillows were nice. Their rooms still have all of the amenities such as a blow dryer, ironing board , microwave, and refrigerator. So for the money you really can't beat it compared to other places! We use Expedia so we never pay full price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong info on website, could not check in.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
My roommate and I are 19 and on the website it says minimum age to check in is 18. The guy at the desk would not let us check in because we weren't 21, and was not helpful finding an alternative. We had just driven 30 minutes from our concert and had a 5k 10 minutes away the next morning. Ended up having to drive two hours to get home and two hours back the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton Ohio

Better than expected!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We used it as an after concert crash site. It's close to Heinz Field. The room was clean, it had a microwave, refrigerator, a blow-dryer, coffee maker and even an ironing board and iron! The pillows were comfy. That NEVER happens in a low cost crash site! The guy at the desk was awesome. This will be the hotel we use from now on when going to see concerts at Heinz Field! I don't know what I would think of it had we paid full price for the room but we are smart Travellers and always use Expedia so for what we paid we thought it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Room wouldn't heat up despite turning up the thermostat.
2 out of 5
by AgnesManyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Clean room

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The room was nice and check in was easy. There was a crack in the plaster of the wall, but other than that everything was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Cons: Internet didn't work. Neither phone nor netbook could connect. When we asked we were told to maybe turn our phone on and off again...
Wifi didn't work proberly. Room was alright and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Disgusting

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We had trash under the bed from previous people staying there. Our heat didn't work. The sink handle was broke and room smelled horrible. We asked for another room and we was supposed to have a king bed and all the rooms had full beds not queen or king. The new room we had got was just as bad. The smell was horrible, the heater was broke. It was a bad experience in which we will never stay there again.