Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
My room was not cleaned daily. And I saw things moved in my room. The rest I already complained to the management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa 15236

Posted Oct 5, 2019
I really didn’t think like anything about my room. So I moved into another motel. Hill Top need to clean there rooms better. A get wi- gi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2019
Close and cheap to heinz field Not the cleanest but able to get some sleep thats all we needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Oct 2, 2019
You can’t say nothing good about this place when we arrived we were welcome to ask where you from we have four of them that we were from New York that we were here to watch the Pittsburgh Steelers play Monday night football her response was the Steelers suck why would you want to watch them we were shocked of her response
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 1, 2019
Nothing I like about This motel need a big refurbished Room Not very clean. Plumbing leaking, wall are dirty It is a motel for worker not traveller
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Sep 27, 2019
Smoky room/bedding and dirty bathroom. Booked a non-smoking room but got all my cloth smoky smelly after staying there for 7 hours. Will never go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Not enough choices for breakfast, not enough food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren

Posted Sep 16, 2019
I booked a king room for 3 nights i get there and told that the king rooms are long term people. And all they had was a single room. The front desk were rude complaining about customers in the lobby in front everyone. The room well my single bed was broke the tv was feom 1990s floor way stained and the smell was so bad im a smoker and it was like a mold smell. There was no coffee pot or cups only 2towles the shower was moldy and leaked with no pressure also after my first night there was no hot water for 2 hours that delayed my vaca the parking lot was bad trash everywhere people partying all thur the night that lived there. And half the place room wize was storage for junk. Also had no asstray in rooms said they r like gold everyone takes them but if thats the case what is a 25 doller room deposit for? Also never got a discount or money back shout out to Expedia for helping me out to get a new hotel the last night or my trip prob would have been short.