Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location and hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was great experience If they give breakfast then it's super great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
A pleasant hotel, much better than we expected for the great rate we received. And the cafe actually serves good food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stay over the Holidays

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: Firmer mattress
Very friendly personnel. Very good breakfast and very clean rooms. Only downside was the bed. Too soft for our preference
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Family Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great hotel with great location/ view. Nice cleam room, specious bathroom. Pillows were bit uncomfortable. Worth spending night on family travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford PA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Very nice, clean hotel. Highly recommended !!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Please don't run out of cookies in the lobby. They are just the right thing to nibble on when you return to the hotel later in the evening.
Location: There is everything you need within a few minutes of the hotels front door.
Please recognize Doug who is the Bartender in the evenings. I have stayed at the hotel twice in the last month or so and he is always attentive, just the right amount of social and made my stay even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always what we expect

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Convenience, staff, comfortable
Staff helpful, very friendly, room comfortable and clean, very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, Pa

Clean, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Location: Great location, close to major roads interstate and turnpike.
My go to hotel when I visit Pittsburgh. Highly reccomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for comfortable stay will travelling

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Nice modern building but we did not have enough time to take advantage of it. Would be great if staying a few days in the Pittsburgh area
Cons: None
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants in the area.
The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The room was specious and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels