Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Great for our large group

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had a group of 25+ people converging on this town for a family funeral. The staff was more than accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Quiet visit

Posted Jul 6, 2017
In town for a funeral, quiet was nice. Restaurant food was good and right there. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Would recommend and we will return. Granddaughters loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cranberry Township

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Lobby was nice
Cons: Sound barriers between the lobby and the sleeping areas.
Location: No idea
Arrived at the hotel, was greeted and received my room. Slept, but the noise in the hall was higher than I would like. Don't stay on the main floor if you want quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large Room great staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Walls were thin. Heard the next room talking and snoring most of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Lost a customer for life

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We made a reservation at 10 am Saturday morning, from the Fort Lauderdale airport, for that night. By 12:30 pm, it became clear that the flight was going to be cancelled, so we tried to cancel the reservation, to no avail. Granted, it was clearly stated that the reservation was nonrefundable. But Hilton certainly missed an opportunity. Had they adjusted the policy and refunded the money, I would have been loyal to their brand forever. By steadfastly sticking to company policy, for a 2 1/2 hour reservation, they've lost any chance of my business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

No rooms left

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I made a reservation thru Expedia and this hotel sold my room. And then property lied to me and told me that I didn't have a reservation. I have the confirmation, so they are lying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok this time

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet has not had as many selections as it did in the past
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels