Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Would recommend and we will return. Granddaughters loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cranberry Township

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Lobby was nice
Cons: Sound barriers between the lobby and the sleeping areas.
Location: No idea
Arrived at the hotel, was greeted and received my room. Slept, but the noise in the hall was higher than I would like. Don't stay on the main floor if you want quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

No rooms left

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I made a reservation thru Expedia and this hotel sold my room. And then property lied to me and told me that I didn't have a reservation. I have the confirmation, so they are lying.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It is a nice, newer hotel. The room was pretty standard, basic for this type of hotel. It was clean and people were friendly. The location in Cranberry is very good. Its easy to get to and nearby a variety of restaurants and stores. The pool was small and cold.
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. Room service was great and food was delicious!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to restaurants and retail.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms are too small. Carpet smells. Room has musty smell.
Location: Lots of restaurants and retail.
The staff was pleasant but the room and bathroom needs to be upgraded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Standard Room for good value

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This was our first time staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. We stayed at the hotel for 1 night in a standard sized room with 2 queen sized beds. On the positive side, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff at the front desk were nice and welcoming. On the negative side, the room seemed to be excessively noisy. The location of our room was fine (it wasn't highway noise or anything), but the noise was coming from the adjacent rooms. I don't think it was due to the people in the neighboring rooms being unusually loud (no yelling or anything). I also didn't like the bathroom not having a fan.