Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to the city and shopping area

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The location and cleanliness...
Cons: Smiles brighten everyone's day especially on cold days..
Location: shopping, sightseeing, city close...
Not all but some staff members hardly smiled at newcomers...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Close to everything

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Close to the essential amenities and to the attractions I wanted to see!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Really clean hotel. Staff was super friendly. Would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: daily newspapers available every day in lobby.
Cons: see above
Location: n/a --- visiting family
room was NOT clean when i arrived (fri nite). and not much better after sat housekepping. no hot meal on breakfast buffet available on sunday due to staff call-in. would have expected hotel to have backup plan. room key didn't work sunday morning (before checkout), bathtub faucet leaked all night (both nights), room heat/AC unit difficult to control. room was alternately too hot/too cold. windows wired shut so they were not an option. all staff very friendly, but this just couldn't make up for above problems. sorry, but i will not book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stay was comfortable but the hotel could use some updating and maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on west side of Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We had a pleasant stay here. Hotel employees were friendly. Room was generously sized and clean. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Regular hotel we usually stay in was booked so we opted for Holiday Inn close by. Hotel staff provided excellent service. Every staff we met were pleasant and greeted us. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice hotel & a lot of stuff to do around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport yet quiet

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Staff was nice, breakfast was good, room was clean. The layout was a little odd got lost trying to find the elevator at night but overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great location close to shopping, dining, and freeway. Rooms were clean, up to date and comfortable. Breakfast was great with lots to select from. Staff was pleasant and helpful.