Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Not bad, but there are better.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I found the facility clean and check in was very fast. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. However, the room was smaller than rooms at competing hotels, the bathroom was difficult to use do to it's size. The breakfast was easily the worst breakfast I have ever had. No pool/spa was disappointing also. For the money there are competitors in this range that offer the same amenities and more.
5 out of 5
by Connor from Melissa from Montville

Great Weekend/Hotel was Perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Stayed here numerous times always pleased.
4 out of 5
by Marshall from Charleston

Great Stay...

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for landing at KAGC for the night. The front staff of Jeff and Joyce could not have been any better to me. Both individuals were very pleasant to talk with and very helpful. Kudo to them...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Passing Through

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The attitude of the staff was very hospitable.
Cons: Black out half-curtains were not enough to keep the bright lights of the parking area from infiltrating the room.
This hotel was what I needed it to be - not high end luxury, but clean and comfortable. Staff were very receptive, efficient and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from North Babylon, NY

We will stay here again.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town on a family matter and the Inn was right were we had to be... sal g.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Watch your belongings with the housekeepers

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Checked out and My wife forgot her new hair dryer. Returned later in the day to retrieve it. Housekeeper remembers "seeing" it, but not sure where or what happened to it. She either stole it, OR disposed of it. Here is a lost and found, but the dryer never made it to the bin. Brand new dryer, I have to imagine it was stolen. But she can't recall what she did with it after finding it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Cons: There were some boisterous guests that were REALLY loud and obnoxious from 2 to 3 AM in the hallways, so that made the stay less pleasant.
Location: Lots of reasonable food selections and shopping nearby.
This was a typical Holiday Inn Express experience, which is why I usually stay there!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Erie, PA

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
two night stay to visit relatives. Hotel was clean and quiet, no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, ny

Near Heinz Field

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Thicker walls then other places.
Cons: Just make repairs. The toilet paper holder was backwards. Went flying off and under the sink.
Location: Casino, Heinz Field
The bathroom shower faucet came out of the wall when you turn the shower on. Breakfast the next morning the juice machine was broken and they did not supply juice, just water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Hotel staffs are nice, and room is big.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Visited my children, we had a good time in the hotel.