Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. It was just a little too far from Downtown Pittsburgh and there wasn't much to do in the area that we found anyway. Everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Not bad, but there are better.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I found the facility clean and check in was very fast. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. However, the room was smaller than rooms at competing hotels, the bathroom was difficult to use do to it's size. The breakfast was easily the worst breakfast I have ever had. No pool/spa was disappointing also. For the money there are competitors in this range that offer the same amenities and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

West Mifflin PA visit

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Family get together ,...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Joyce was awesome!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connor from Melissa from Montville

Great Weekend/Hotel was Perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Stayed here numerous times always pleased.
4 out of 5
by Marshall from Charleston

Great Stay...

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for landing at KAGC for the night. The front staff of Jeff and Joyce could not have been any better to me. Both individuals were very pleasant to talk with and very helpful. Kudo to them...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, PA

Passing Through

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The attitude of the staff was very hospitable.
Cons: Black out half-curtains were not enough to keep the bright lights of the parking area from infiltrating the room.
This hotel was what I needed it to be - not high end luxury, but clean and comfortable. Staff were very receptive, efficient and attentive.