Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was great, but the breakfast buffet was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean... Loved it

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean and nice spacious rooms.. The only one thing I did not like is there is no free breakfast, they charging about $10.
5 out of 5
by Prashanth

Kadam

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I throughly enjoyed the stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice but not so welcoming.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice and clean but the staff at the front desk upon check out looked at us as if we asked for a million dollars when we said we were checking out. No personality or hospitality. Room was clean, but majority of ice machines were broken in hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Kelsey Reed- Sales & Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that you did not feel welcomed by our staff! I can assure you that we enjoyed having you here! We hope you give us another chance next time you're in town!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a stale smell, and vent had white coating in spots. Only solution was to turn off fan and heat. Hotel is in serious need of updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Oh no! We will do our best to fix this problem! Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope you do give us another chance next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel is good not so great . Room is clean the premises is just ok not that much clean and the elevator is horrible not good.
5 out of 5
by roger

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our room and the staff were so helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, but dated and not kept up well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, PA

Christmas Eve

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Close to Turnpike. Parkway and grandkids in Plum. Quiet. Friendly staff. Very clean. Everything worked to our expectations.
Cons: The bathroom was on the small side, though that could not be readily improved. Nothing else comes to mind. Would stay here again for sure.
Location: Adjacent to restaurants. Across the street from a new hospital. Close to all Monroeville amenities.
Needed a place to stay near the grand kids. We arrived late and left early. Plenty of parking for the sleigh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Located just off of route 22 and 376 about 20 minutes from the City of Pittsburgh, where we had business.
The hotel's appearance from the outside was very inviting. The staff could not of been more pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. The price was a little extravagant for that area but other than that, it was an awesome stay.