Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pattie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Gathering

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is VERY friendly and accommodating! Bed was very comfortable. Bar appetizer menu could be expanded with more choices.
2 out of 5
by Patricia from Gaithersburg

Bad smell

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel smelled funny
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by hong from Lansing, MI

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very pleasant and wonderful. Even when my baby got sick and vomitted on the sheets, they quickly replaced our sheet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lack of concern

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible staff was non responsive to our questions and needs. Lack of knowledge of hotel procedures and billing. We paid for breakfast through hotels .com but breakfast wasn't offered. Room charge and what we actually paid for was different with no explanation. We will not go back and will tell everyone we know not to go there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to SV temple.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: easily accessible, close to Penna turn pike, lots of restaurants.
Cons: Coffee vending machine was not warm and there was no microwave in the cafeteria. We had to rely on waitress to warm it up in kitchen
Nice, accessible place, good customer service. Only problem was with the coffee vending machine. It was not warm and there was no microwave in the cafeteria. We had to rely on waitress to warm it up in kitchen every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good .. On the second day we had no hot water.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Pittsburgh

Two Night stay over Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the personnel were helpful and accommodating. The room and rest of the hotel were clean and in generally good condition. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was small, but had plenty of counter space. They provided a continental breakfast that was pretty fair. Overall, I would stay there again.