Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This hotel is in great location for shopping and restaurants. I suggest to try Cadillac Ranch great food just located down from hotel in shopping center. Also Kolhs department store is right next store
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Would stay again

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient to highway. Greeted with smiles. All staff had contact with were polite and friendly
Cons: A little more variety for breakfast
Location: Near the airport. Easy commute to downtown, casino, and good dining
Room was spacious and clean. Beds are big and comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, FL

Very nice hotel close to airport & downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms. Close to downtown Pittsburgh, shopping at Robinson, and the airport. Room was classy and comfortable. Enjoyed the free breakfast before heading to the airport. Would definitely recommend to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Entrance to the hotel.
Nice clean rooms, great breakfast and free ample parking and free internet. Entrance is behind a shopping mall, can't understand why.
4 out of 5
by James

Tucked in tight

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but kind of hard to find. It's tucked in behind a shopping center.
5 out of 5
by Daniel K. from Oval,Pa.

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Convient to downtown Pgh. Clean,comfortable, great staff
5 out of 5
by james from Philadelphia area

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were happily surprised to find that the room size was much bigger than we expected, it included a separate sitting area with a full couch and ottoman. For our family of four it was perfect for a weekend. We've stayed at other area hotels that cost much more and we didn't feel nearly as satisfied as we did with this one. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Coudersport

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was very large. There was a good variety of breakfast choices. The kids enjoyed the pool. The only problem was figuring out how to get to the hotel due to where is is situated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was worried about our room being noisy because we were right next to the elevator but it was fine . The bed was not real comfy.