Ratings based on 1,120 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
The key card did work the first time but clean comfortable good experience Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very clean, plenty of room, close to airport. Free breakfast is good. Friendly staff. Will always stay here when flying out of Pitt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel near PIT airport

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Very clean and modem design.
Cons: Airport shuttle service can be more frequent. We waited 25 minutes. The driver stop for another hotel without prior notice. We were scared...
Location: Very close to the PIT airport
Staffs are friendly, helpful, and sincere. Hotel is very clean. Rooms are very roomy. Breakfast is nice and fresh. Shuttle service is slower than expected but more important drivers were driving safely. I sure will recommend to someone or stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky River OH

Close to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Flight delayed had to stay overnight in Pittsburgh great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Pittsburgh

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: The room was spacious and well laid out.
Cons: There were a few things in the room that were looking kind of run down like door latch on the bathroom that was loose.
Location: The hotel is close to Pittsburgh. We saw a show at the PPG Paints Arena and visited the Andy Warhol Museum.
This hotel was outside of the city and with traffic it took about twenty minutes to get into Pittsburgh. There are tons of places right around the hotel to shop such as Home Goods and IKEA. The hotel was pretty well maintained and the pool was nice. The staff could have done a better job stocking items like towels by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended parkimg not included

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Just beware that the only way to get the extended airport parking is to book directly through the hotel website. Not available with Expedia's rates and will be ad additional charge at check in. Despote this, ots a comfortable hotel with hreT amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for pricce

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Staff and the breakfast.
Cons: The room layouts, I could have designed better.
Location: Right next to Robinson shopping center.
Almost everything was great, had a really good breakfast, hotel staff was very helpful and pleasing. The room was clean and everything, but the TV is 11 years old and it's display was kind of fuzzy. Not only that, but the TV was placed in a position so you could " see it from the bed and the couch" but there was a wall between the bed and couch which made it hard to see from both places, in which I then tried to watch Netflix, but ontop of that their WIFI sucked, I couldn't even load my gmail! Overall, it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Apr 2, 2018
This hotel was wonderful. The manager in charge was very accommodating and wonderful to be helped by. As a frequent traveler this was by far one of the friendliness hotel staff and managers I have dealt with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overall stay

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great hotel and food. Convenient w/airport shuttle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Unfortunately we will not be staying here again

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Unfortunately our family had a bad experience with this hotel and their lack of customer service. At first entry we found our bedroom window covered inside with brown ladybugs. It took over an hour for housekeeping to come up and vacuum them away. Management said they were at lunch but “would be up shortly”. The ladybugs kept showing up throughout our stay but not as bad as the initial encounter. We also had drywall hanging from the ceiling above our bed which seemed a bit unsafe so we ended up sleeping on the pull out couch. When we requested two extra pillows and a blanket MaryAnn at the front desk was quite rude and made us feel like we were putting her out. The worst part of our stay was when a car alarm began to go off around 9:pm. I waited 30 minutes before calling downstairs and was told by a very annoyed MaryAnn “Ma'am there’s nothing we can do about it.” After about an hour I went downstairs to speak with someone in person. I was told the police were coming to take care of it. They came but the alarm never stopped. The alarm was still going off at 10:am the next morning so needless to say our family got little to No sleep. We asked to speak with the manager yesterday morning before checkout. The attendant disappeared for a few moments then came back to tell us there parking lot is public parking and if we wanted a refund we’d have to call the police to make a report! Thankfully Expedia got us a refund. Never once did anyone at this hotel apologize. Not once