Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed out stay at the Hyatt. The room was lovely and breakfast was yummy. The only suggestion would be to add humidifiers to room . Heat is extremely dry .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Weekend stay for my wedding

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: Housekeeping. Breakfast very disappointing for the cost of the room.
Great location, comfortable rooms. My only issue was with housekeeping - 2 of the three days we saw nobody come to the room to take trash or make bed. I didn't need to have towels refreshed and understand the green policy, but I think taking trash and making the bed should be standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel was clean, & updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food service was a great treat after a long day. The room was comfortable, especially the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was great!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice people and clean did I say that already!!!
Cons: Nothing bad to say. Oooo wait they could have theft the breakfast out later than 9.am.
Location: Pittsburg game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great room, great service. Pool could be nicer, but overall a great hotel. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Pre Football Game

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Just a nice room to kick back and enjoyed before going to the Steeler game
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeastern Pa.

4th time staying at Hyatt, always highest standard

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not anything I can say that I did not like
Location: Restaurants, shopping and close enough to downtown Pittsburgh to meet everyones needs of the city.
Hotel is always perfect, rooms are very spacious- clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Website incorrect - renovations not done

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Lobby under renovations, large rectangular table and chairs right in front of the front desk. Awkward going around table to get to hall for elevators.
Location: Right off on rte 19 & PA Turnpike in Cranberry. There's lots to do in the area but be prepared for traffic and lots of traffic lights
Room's are everything displayed. Spacious, very well designed and practical. Has most everything needed for multiple people to get ready, work, read and play. Nice setup for media. No microwave. For newly renovated rooms, Bathroom could be cleaner, stained grout already and bath mat Uck not clean on underside. Garbage cans, just use bags, they were not clean. Very good water pressure and bathtub actually designed to properly lean, lay back for a bath. Didn't take advantage of breakfast due to late arrival and breakfast ending at 9:00 am. There is an outdated Perkins in walking distance (don't let the decor deter you) All food was excellent & yes you can even have breakfast all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient location during travel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This is a clean hotel with a comfortable bed. Easy on and off the highway. There is currently construction going on so most of the lobby is closed off to guests. That said it didn't impact my overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost home!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: I can vouch for a tire store very near by and very helpful to distressed travelers!
After a long 9 hour drive, I checked in easily and went to my room which was perfect. After one drink at the lobby bar, I went to bed and slept well. I Didn't get to eat breakfast because I found a large bubble on one of my tires and opted instead to get the replacement process started since I still had another long drive ahead of me before I reached my destination.