Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence ky

Was here for a meeting. Hotel was clean.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean, and the breakfast was very nice before my meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This is a great hotel for travelers on I-79. Easy to get to and located near a variety of restaurants. The room was clean and modern and the hotel staff very responsive. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great deal! Breakfast was average at best

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great deal for this hotel. Only negative was the breakfast. I haven't had powdered eggs since I was in the military!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The staff were super friendly.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice hotel, I would definitely stay here again. The staff were nice and friendly. The room was large, clean, and modern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Disappointing stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better response to customer requests.
My wife and I selected this hotel due to it's location, amenities and decent reviews. Sadly, our experience was not pleasant. We were given a "handicap accessible" room that featured a bathroom layout suitable for it's intended purpose but did not suit ours. Also, the lavatory sink is not located within the bathroom but is actually in the bedroom area. When we inquired about this arrangement and the type of room we had, we were told all rooms feature this bathroom (lavatory) arrangement and there were no other rooms due to a hockey tournament in the area (more on this later). We ate breakfast one time and it was acceptable but not great. We did not go back. The TV was OK but when we accessed the schedule/guide, it did not indicate what program was actually playing on any given channel. Again, acceptable but not great. Housekeeping was average. Room cleanliness was, also, average. What really caused us problems were the participants of the hockey tournament that were staying at the hotel. They were young children that had absolutely no parental supervision during the three days they were there. While this is not the fault of the hotel, the staff couldn't do anything to curb the noise, stop children running down the halls, banging on our door, ringing the door buzzer, etc. Maybe they were uneasy about confronting the adults who were supposedly in charge. These adults were down in the bar area socializing while their children had the run of the place. We asked the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel with lots of space

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I had a King Bed Non Smoking room and it was larger than I expected. It had a sitting area that was comfortable and a separate desk area. Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Experience at hotel was great. Staff were very courteous, Room and hotel was very well kept. I would come back and tell friends to go there. My husband can't stop talking about the wonderful treatment of staff and comfort of room and lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed out stay at the Hyatt. The room was lovely and breakfast was yummy. The only suggestion would be to add humidifiers to room . Heat is extremely dry .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Weekend stay for my wedding

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: Housekeeping. Breakfast very disappointing for the cost of the room.
Great location, comfortable rooms. My only issue was with housekeeping - 2 of the three days we saw nobody come to the room to take trash or make bed. I didn't need to have towels refreshed and understand the green policy, but I think taking trash and making the bed should be standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Randy -Cranberry Pa

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good