Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeastern Pa.

4th time staying at Hyatt, always highest standard

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not anything I can say that I did not like
Location: Restaurants, shopping and close enough to downtown Pittsburgh to meet everyones needs of the city.
Hotel is always perfect, rooms are very spacious- clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Website incorrect - renovations not done

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Lobby under renovations, large rectangular table and chairs right in front of the front desk. Awkward going around table to get to hall for elevators.
Location: Right off on rte 19 & PA Turnpike in Cranberry. There's lots to do in the area but be prepared for traffic and lots of traffic lights
Room's are everything displayed. Spacious, very well designed and practical. Has most everything needed for multiple people to get ready, work, read and play. Nice setup for media. No microwave. For newly renovated rooms, Bathroom could be cleaner, stained grout already and bath mat Uck not clean on underside. Garbage cans, just use bags, they were not clean. Very good water pressure and bathtub actually designed to properly lean, lay back for a bath. Didn't take advantage of breakfast due to late arrival and breakfast ending at 9:00 am. There is an outdated Perkins in walking distance (don't let the decor deter you) All food was excellent & yes you can even have breakfast all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient location during travel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This is a clean hotel with a comfortable bed. Easy on and off the highway. There is currently construction going on so most of the lobby is closed off to guests. That said it didn't impact my overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost home!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: I can vouch for a tire store very near by and very helpful to distressed travelers!
After a long 9 hour drive, I checked in easily and went to my room which was perfect. After one drink at the lobby bar, I went to bed and slept well. I Didn't get to eat breakfast because I found a large bubble on one of my tires and opted instead to get the replacement process started since I still had another long drive ahead of me before I reached my destination.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Good experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Just a pass through stay, but the rooms were big and clean. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but has anything kids would eat. A good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
A nice spacious room. Staff was friendly and accommodating to help me change rooms when needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel close to the major Intersection

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: Cannot think about it due to the short stay
Location: Close to the Turnpike entrance, 79 and 19
Very convenient yet quiet. The hotel was accommodating the continental breakfast for an early traveler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel is clean and convenient but you can really hear trucks on the highway espeically at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morrisdale, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very spacious and amenities are wonderful, kids loved the swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: The location was excellent, shopping and restaurants all nearby, very close to all major highways.
The hotel was very clean, the staff were all very nice, the breakfast was a simple buffet with scrambled eggs, pancakes and some various meat daily. I would definitely stay there again. The only downside was (this is me being cheap) they wanted $17.99 to rent a movie.