Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but expensive

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Could not be more convenient but very expensive compared to other options. Clean and comfortable but lots of hallway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel and restaurant staff were personable, helpful and accommodating. Room was perfect, quite impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great service

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was perfect had a early flight out the next day so wanted to stay close to airport.bed was amazing room services was yummy great people working there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Perfect location. Would recommend updates in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay when going out of town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness and nice staff
We enjoyed our stay and we're very happy to stay there when we had such an early flight. Have done it before and will do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jul 7, 2017
No worries about getting to plane on time cause you are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Perfect hotel by the airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Perfect place to stay for a very early flight. Clean room, perfect location, nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel attached to airport. Makes travel in s

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Had to fly in and out if Pittsburgh Friday to Sunday. This hotel was so convenient and made the one day car rental experience easy too. Good food at the restaurant. I recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nothing good, except close to airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: very little
Cons: parking validation to permit leaving the hotel, improve cleanliness.
Location: Airport.
No free parking. Had to pay for airport parking. If you leave, you have to pay again. $28 for one night for parking. Greeted by dirty dishes outside our door. Shower had mold. Reservation for 3, but only 2 towels and wash clothes. Issues with wash clothes and towels continued during stay. Disappointing bed linens. No complementary breakfast. No microwave or refrigerator. The only positives were complimentary coffee in the room, close to the airport, and an employee let me borrow an umbrella. I had stayed at a Hyatt in Chicago the previous night. It was half the price and twice as nice. One star experience for three star price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Western PA.

Pittsburgh airport hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Attached to airport terminal.
Cons: Nothing noted.
Location: See above.
Overnight stay before an early morning flight. Hotel is very convenient to airport, comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced.