Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Travelin

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice proximity to airport terminal. Food at restaurant good. Bathroom had some kind of totally disgusting washcloth in it. I freaking touched it and now must constantly rub the sanitizer lotion on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Perfect for traveling out of pittsburgh

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The convenience is key and this time we had dinner which was very good. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and well appointed.
This hotel is the greatest for traveling out of Pittsburgh. We live on the eastern side of the city so getting to the airport can be tough early in the morning. This is the way to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel is attractive, clean and comfortable. Especially perfect for early AM flights. Very convenient to already be at the airport when you wake up.
You can't find a better hotel near the Pittsburgh airport. Right in the terminal, you simply walk from the hotel room into the terminal without ever having to go outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Th room was not quiet the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were entirely too small. This was a waste of money to stay here before an early flight. It was impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exellent hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Room perfect temperature and bed was great!
Cons: Two sinks in bathroom! Parking should be free.
Location: Location was too far from Pittsburgh! Other than that nothing wrong with hotel!
Came for Steeler game, so hotel was a ways to Pittsburgh. Would have liked to stay closer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great staff. Allowed for early check in and let me extend my stay with no issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very convenient for early flights

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to airport
Cons: Price
Location: Location was adjacent to walkway to airport TSA line. I was very close. You still had to park at regular airport parking and walk or shuttle to hotel.
Room was wonderful, but it should have been for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JH

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y comida en restaurante. Servicio y calidad
Cons: Todo bien no tengo objeciones, es un excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel connected to PIT by covered walkwa

Posted Oct 26, 2016
It is a pet friendly hotel. I brought my mom's cat with me in a carrier for overnight as my flight departed early. I paid a $100 fee and kept the kitty with me in my room. I was very happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent hotel just a short walk from the airport.