Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The wall trim in the room had a thick dust covering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel and restaurant. Friendly accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location makes it worth the extra money

Posted Mar 14, 2017
There is a moving sidewalk from the hotel lobby straight to security. It was 19 degrees and I never had to go outside. It's 3x as expensive as the area hotels but this is the only one at the airport. For me it was worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Above average hotel on the airport property

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Mostly ordinary experience. Very pleasant staff at check in and checkout. The mattress did not isolate my movement from my wife's. The carpet was spotted. The rest of the room and the bathroom were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SNA and PIT

AIRPORT CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: In addition to the close/convenient location, the staff was excellent and the facility was nice.
Cons: There is a price for "close and convenient." It's a bit expensive...maybe overpriced...but you can't get any closer to the airport. Premium for that.
Location: NA
Stayed here to avoid bad weather and assure making a morning flight time. That all worked out OK because this property is at PIT airport. Extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was great. Convenient location attached to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great Way To Catch An Early Flight

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Overall pleasant experience.
Cons: Nothing just keep doing a great job.
Overall outstanding! One slight glitch at check-in, could have been easily solved if they remembered I had a confirmation number.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Convenient hotel to the airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean room and friendly staff
Location: Next to Pittsburgh International Airport
Nice, clean room, friendly staff. Could use just a little updating.
5 out of 5
by Kim Payne

Second Visit Same as the First

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! We've stayed there before. Everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to the airport. That was the reason I picked this hotel