Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Above average hotel on the airport property

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Mostly ordinary experience. Very pleasant staff at check in and checkout. The mattress did not isolate my movement from my wife's. The carpet was spotted. The rest of the room and the bathroom were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SNA and PIT

AIRPORT CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: In addition to the close/convenient location, the staff was excellent and the facility was nice.
Cons: There is a price for "close and convenient." It's a bit expensive...maybe overpriced...but you can't get any closer to the airport. Premium for that.
Location: NA
Stayed here to avoid bad weather and assure making a morning flight time. That all worked out OK because this property is at PIT airport. Extremely convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel was great. Convenient location attached to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great Way To Catch An Early Flight

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Overall pleasant experience.
Cons: Nothing just keep doing a great job.
Overall outstanding! One slight glitch at check-in, could have been easily solved if they remembered I had a confirmation number.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Convenient hotel to the airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean room and friendly staff
Location: Next to Pittsburgh International Airport
Nice, clean room, friendly staff. Could use just a little updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice, convenient hotel within the terminal

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel. Refreshing to not have to go outside & drive to a hotel after a long flight. Since it is winter, this is especially nice. Checking in was effortless & off to my room in just a short few minutes. I did not use the amenities as I was only there overnight. My only recommendations to the hotel would be that there needs to be brighter lighting in the bathroom & your hair dryers are very heavy to the point that I would consider bringing my own, lightweight one. Other than that, excellent hotel & I would still highly recommend as his will be the hotel I choose anytime I stay overnight after flying to Pittsburgh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice stay for one night before very early flight. Very convenient. Room large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient hotel for an early flight

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel that made an 6am flight much easier. Didn't spend much time there to rate full hotel but was great for a late check-in, a little sleep, and an early check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hole in carpet. Hair in sink. Mildew in shower

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Overpriced for conditions. Needs more attention to cleanliness and room conditions. Our room also smelled like smoke and we are not smokers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Not friendly at all.????????????????????????!??????!!!!!!!!!!!