Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice, convenient hotel within the terminal

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel. Refreshing to not have to go outside & drive to a hotel after a long flight. Since it is winter, this is especially nice. Checking in was effortless & off to my room in just a short few minutes. I did not use the amenities as I was only there overnight. My only recommendations to the hotel would be that there needs to be brighter lighting in the bathroom & your hair dryers are very heavy to the point that I would consider bringing my own, lightweight one. Other than that, excellent hotel & I would still highly recommend as his will be the hotel I choose anytime I stay overnight after flying to Pittsburgh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice stay for one night before very early flight. Very convenient. Room large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient hotel for an early flight

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel that made an 6am flight much easier. Didn't spend much time there to rate full hotel but was great for a late check-in, a little sleep, and an early check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hole in carpet. Hair in sink. Mildew in shower

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Overpriced for conditions. Needs more attention to cleanliness and room conditions. Our room also smelled like smoke and we are not smokers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Not friendly at all.????????????????????????!??????!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Travelin

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice proximity to airport terminal. Food at restaurant good. Bathroom had some kind of totally disgusting washcloth in it. I freaking touched it and now must constantly rub the sanitizer lotion on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Perfect for traveling out of pittsburgh

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The convenience is key and this time we had dinner which was very good. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and well appointed.
This hotel is the greatest for traveling out of Pittsburgh. We live on the eastern side of the city so getting to the airport can be tough early in the morning. This is the way to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel is attractive, clean and comfortable. Especially perfect for early AM flights. Very convenient to already be at the airport when you wake up.
You can't find a better hotel near the Pittsburgh airport. Right in the terminal, you simply walk from the hotel room into the terminal without ever having to go outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Th room was not quiet the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were entirely too small. This was a waste of money to stay here before an early flight. It was impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Room perfect temperature and bed was great!
Cons: Two sinks in bathroom! Parking should be free.
Location: Location was too far from Pittsburgh! Other than that nothing wrong with hotel!
Came for Steeler game, so hotel was a ways to Pittsburgh. Would have liked to stay closer.