Ratings based on 1,776 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great place for Steelers fans to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location and pricing.
Cons: Purchase another cart to haul luggage.
Location: Football, baseball, museums, sight-seeing....it's Pittsburgh...there is A LOT to do.
The rooms were clean and very roomy. Extremely quiet for being so close to the airport. Only one cart for carrying suitcases and it was missing for many hours. It was Christmas so they were short-staffed and multiple trips had to be made with luggage and Christmas gifts. All restaurants were closed so it would have been nice if the breakfast nook had more selections for adult breakfast. It wasn't hard to get to the stadium at all. The price was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by Johnathan

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom needed a little bit more cleaning. Pillow case was not clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Nice, clean, convenient to airport

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel close to the airport, friendly staff and airport shuttle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to Airport.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Close to Airport/
Cons: Have refrigerators in the room.
It was quiet and clean. It was really close to the airport. There were places to eat close by. If you needed gas there were places too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
My first time in Pittsburgh for Steelers game and my stay here was nice, staff was nice and helpful. I like that Primantis Bros is walking distance from the hotel, overall nice stay at this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very Happy With Our Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Updated beds.
Location: We came for a Penguins game. It was a tad far from downtown, but the staff was able to help us with things to do while we waited for our taxi.
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great hotel by the airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The beds were super comfortable. Everything was really clean. There is a shuttle service to and from the airport. I really enjoyed my stay.