Ratings based on 1,777 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel near pgh airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
great experience but room had old pizza and breadsticks in refrigerator and an 8 ft foldup table in bathroom hallway beds were comfortable and location very quiet Great shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waiting to fly out

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Shuttle was a great thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff is absolutely wonderful. They even start having breakfast at 4 am and constantly make sure everything is available. The staff was very welcoming and helpful with directions and other questions. The building is a bit older but the rooms are nice and up to date. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Comfy, clean exactly what I needed. Had a lay over and they had a shuttle bus service between airport and hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great place!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Samantha at the front desk was efficient, polite and helpful. She simply made check in like I was returning to visit a friend! Room clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast plenty. The only downside was check out. The two women seemed disinterested like I was interrupting their conversation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Good hotel, convenient to Pgh Airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: It is convenient and well priced.
Location: For us, the Greater Pitt Airport is the biggest plus. Being near the parkway, there is convenient access to the Downtown area.
My wife and I have stayed here before on a number of occasions when flying out of town. It is convenient to the airport, and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. Among the offerings is a shuttle that operates pretty much round the clock. The rooms are nice and the waffles in the morning are good. We recommend this for a good night's stay and expect we will be staying here in the future. By the way, the staff are consistently friendly and helpful - a real plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Good quiet place. Room had a slight smell and was a little dated but was clean. Fast WIFI. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
awesome stay, breakfast starts very early (4AM) so I could eat something before catching my flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Airport hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great hotel. Room was clean. Good hot water. Near the Pittsburgh airport so our early departure was a breeze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DuBois, PA

Small hotel by the airport.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: It got the job done. It was affordable.
Cons: The pillows, shower/toilet area [room/space], better insulation, the included breakfast.
Location: Convenient location if you're using the airport. Things to do nearby? Eat, drink and be merry.
The overall experience was ok. Bathroom area is a little small [shower/toilet area], the walls seem a little thin [you can easily hear anything outside your room] and the pillows weren't really comfortable. It got the job done. Oh...don't expect too much from the included breakfast.