Ratings based on 1,674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Extra clean, friendly staff, close to airport, food close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pretty quick check in, room was fine but carpet a bit soiled. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything went great no problems with service all staff assisted with any comfort I needed and all respectful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

close to airport

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Because our plane got in late it was easier to stay at hotel overnight rather than driving in the wee hours. LaQuinta was nice and close and reasonable. Coffee missed its mark, though -- tasted like watery grounds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy to get to from the airport

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Every thing.
Location: Just stayed one night. Close to airport.
I had a late night arrival. I checked in at 2:00 a.m. It was easy enough to find the hotel. Clear directions. The room was very comfortable. Two things stuck out. One... when the clerk gave me my room key, there was at least one other person around. The clerk did NOT say out loud the room number which is a great safety issue for me. Second ... it was so late that I left my rental car keys on the front desk. They were held for me till the next morning with a note saying it was probably room #.... Great. Simple things like this can really make a woman traveling alone feel safe. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: the staff was great James gets a shot out
Cons: condition of shower not so great
bathroom door does not exist bad if someone else is in the room and does not want light
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

//convention Trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Accessible to the convention that I was attending.
Cons: Sprucing up..it was definitely an older building..the elevators and the building could use some tender care. The toilet was cycling.
Location: Overnighters..
Non eventual..very pleasant..I felt that it was overpriced for the room and services offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and close to where I needed to be!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I had to change my hotel reservation from April 21st, 2016 to April 17th, 2016. When I tried to cancel April 21 at the hotel on arriving April 17 they said I needed to contact Expedia(AARP). When I contacted Expedia(AARP) they said I did not have a reservation for April 21. I hope that Indo not get charged for that because I cancelled in good faith and at the hotel and with Expedia(AARP). Thank you. Judy Hartley
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was adequate for a one night stay. Bathroom was very small. The room itself was spacious and clean, but obvious old condition of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, Fl

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's a La Quinta. I really like that chain. Nice comfy beds, quiet, had a microwave and fridge.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: It's next to a Bob Evans restaurant and less than 10 miles to the airport, which is helpful
I love La Quinta hotels. Everything was great. It was quiet, comfy and had everything I needed. Front desk personnel was friendly and professional